تحقیق یاب

مرکز دانلود انواع فایل های دانشجویی و دانش آموزی(تحقیق,پاورپوینت,پروژه,مقاله,فایل فلش و ...)

تحقیق یاب

مرکز دانلود انواع فایل های دانشجویی و دانش آموزی(تحقیق,پاورپوینت,پروژه,مقاله,فایل فلش و ...)

کتاب Learning Diagnostic Imaging زبان اصلی

کتاب Learning Diagnostic Imaging زبان اصلی کتاب تفسیر وتشخیص فوق العاده برای دستیاران، رزیدنت ها، تکنولوژیست ها و پرستاران In my ? rst days as a Radiology resident I remember myself in dire need of a book in which I could begin to study the specialty. In those days I was thirsty for radiolo- cal knowledge and was recommended a classic manual on conventional chest X-ray which was the very same the oldest radiologist of the staff had studied when he was a beginner. Unfortunately the book I was r ...
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.